Watersports Dissertation

In the very beginning of our relationship, Greg was in Europe and I was in the US. In an effort to get to know one another better despite the distance and time difference, we would ask one another to write about a certain fetish or topic and explain their complete opinion about it. We’ve evolved a lot as a couple and as individuals in the four years since I wrote this, but it’s still interesting for me to look back on.

I’ve got very little experience with watersports. I’ve already told you about the time when I was going down on Peter and he pissed in my mouth without warning. For the longest time, that was just about all I knew regarding watersports, and I didn’t really have any interest in looking further into the topic.

I decided to research watersports erotica the other night in an effort to at least come up with a list of things that I would be willing to try with you. I was rather surprised to notice that not only were there some situations that weren’t quite so disturbing as my experience, but that there were plenty that really got my libido going. In fact, there were even a few situations that reminded me of things that I do from time to time when I’m really horny.

For one thing, when my bladder is full to bursting, I’ll sometimes hold it until it starts to feel nearly painful at which point I’ll sit on the toilet and hold it even longer while I masturbate. I won’t allow myself to urinate until I bring myself to orgasm. The extra pressure in my belly seems to make the orgasm that much stronger, not to mention the dual release of letting my bladder loose right when I cum. I am a huge fan of hot water, as well. Granted it’s not urine, but it’s a warm liquid. 🙂 When I was a teen, I would use a douche once a month and I really enjoyed the feeling of the hot water shooting around inside of me. Once in a while, if I’m especially horny, I’ll take a long hot shower and play a little, bringing myself nearly to orgasm but not allowing the release. Once I cannot stand it anymore, I’ll shut the shower off, allowing the water to pour through the main spout of the bathtub. I’ll lie down on my back in the tub and scoot my rear end down to the end of the tub with my legs up on the wall so that the hot water can pour onto and into my pussy. The little streams of hot water dripping slowly across my body (and dripping from my pussy across my asshole) combined with the wonderful sensation of the water from the tub spout can bring me to a very strong orgasm.

I know that hot water isn’t the same as urine, but I would think that the best way to ease me into watersports may be to start with the situations where I enjoy playing with water. The experience with Peter was the only time I’ve ever tasted urine. I’m certain that the main reason for my negative reaction from that experience was the fact that not only did he do it without warning me first, but he laughed at my surprise and humiliation.

I have a feeling that so long as I’m expecting it, I ought to be quite a bit more positive about the experience. I feel I may enjoy dabbling in watersports. For one thing, the smell of piss (normal, healthy urine at least) isn’t truly offensive to me.

Looking at it from a biological perspective, many animals will drink urine, their own, and that of other animals. I’m rather sure that the reason for such behaviour is that urine contains so many hormones and pheromones. It would be surprising indeed if there were not such chemical messages in human urine as well. In fact, I know for certain that the smell of my own urine often tells me much about my health that I wouldn’t know any other way. Yes, I have to explore such things from a biological perspective sometimes when I have severely limited experience of my own. I’m sure my little talk about pheromones and such probably wasn’t as arousing as you would have hoped. 🙂

I think, perhaps while you’re here, we could plan to do some playing in the tub. I’m not sure whether you prefer to be the pissee or the pisser, but I would be willing to try both roles with you. Of course, since you’ve thought a lot more about the subject than I have, you’ll have to play the part of the authority and talk me through it so I can know what precisely it is about watersports that turns you on. I’m not sure if I’d be easily able to lose myself in exploring watersports if we weren’t in the tub.

As silly as it may sound, I have a hard time playing messily without thinking about how difficult it will be to clean up afterwards. Yes, yes, I am a silly overly-domestic female sometimes. I would like to learn more about how you feel about watersports. What is it about it that turns you on? What are some of the situations you would like to play out. That erotica website that you gave me the link to, it has a wonderful search feature. That’s where I did the majority of my “research” for this little dissertation.

If you’ve got the time, I was wondering if you would search through their watersports erotica for stories and situations that really turn you on. Then, you could send me the links and I’d have a much better idea of what it is that you’re interested in doing with / to me.

About sluttyamerican

I'm an American expat living in Belgium. I teach Business English and live with my fiance. We have a wonderful life together and try to inspire one another to be as horny and kinky as possible. Since meeting, we have discovered that our fetishes are perfectly in line with one another. He loves the submission and humiliation that come with being a willing cuckold and I love the excitement and variety that come with being a slut. It's a good arrangement.

Leave a comment